Friday, February 13, 2009

New Grizzly Bear Song.

Here is Grizzly Bear performing a new song "Fine For Now" at the All Points West Festival. Today they just released that the title of their album will be called Veckatimest and is due out May 29. Here is the track list.

01 Southern Point
02 Two Weeks
03 All We Ask
04 Fine for Now
05 Cheerleader
06 Dory
07 Ready, Able
08 About Face
09 Hold Still
10 While You Wait for the Others
11 I Live With You
12 Foreground

No comments:

Post a Comment